Autohaus Braun GmbH

 

Karl-Benz-Staße 10

D.85221 Dachau

(08131) 333 97 0

 

info@autohaus-braun.de

auf NISSAN spezialisierter Meisterbetrieb

auf NISSAN spezialisierter Meisterbetrieb

Mitarbeiter

Peter Braun

Frank Ferland

Helmuth Kania

Cevin Frese

Dominik Lurz

Manfred Liebethal

Markus Wörmann

Matthias Greßhoff

 

Telefonnummer

08131/333 97 33

08131/333 97 22

08131/333 97 45

08131/333 97 44

08131/333 97 46

08131/333 97 48

Tätigkeit

Geschäftsführer

Finanzbuchhaltung

Verkauf
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Auszubildender
zum Automobilkaufmann

Werkstattleiter

Leiter Ersatzteile

Mechatroniker

Mechatroniker

 

e-mail Adresse

peter.braun@autohaus-braun.de

frank.ferland@autohaus-braun.de

helmuth.kania@autohaus-braun.de

cevin.frese@autohaus-braun.de

dominik.lurz@autohaus-braun.de

ersatzteile@autohaus-braun.de